American Legion Post 136



The American Legion Post 136 2023-2024 Officers

Commander - Aaron Barreda
1st Vice - George Bailey
2nd Vice - Robert Chrismer
3rd Vice - Terry Roberts
Adjutant - Patricia LaCour
Finance Officer - Herm Remus

Chaplain - Amby Cleaver

Historian - Ted Kay
Judge Advocate - Tom Ruscik
Sgt at Arms - Joe Steelman
Service Officer - Michael Sorensen
Executive Committee - Edward Lippincott
Executive Committee - Tom Larkin
Executive Committee - Calvin Waring
Executive Committee - Ed Mitchell
Executive Committee - Jay Sanderson
Past Post Commander - Ed Mitchell

Webmaster - Bruce Miller

Post 136 Past Commander Photo Album


Post Meeting Every 3rd Wednesday of the Month

Executive Committee Meeting 6:00 pm

Membership Meeting 7:00 pm


Next Page >>